2017 Inductees to the Wall of Fame

The 2017 Wall of Fame Awards Ceremony was held on Thursday, November 16, 2017, in the high school auditorium. Recipients were  Col. James Fraley, Jr. (1968), Sophie Pasternak (1940), and Jane Rieger (1962). The Student Council assisted with welcoming guests and the high school Chamber Choir performed.  Dr. Craig Butler, Superintendent, gave closing remarks.  The school provided refreshments prior to the ceremony and lunch following the ceremony.

Alumni and Friends of Saucon Valley / Hellertown High School

‚ÄčSaucon Valley Alumni Association