Alumni and Friends of Saucon Valley / Hellertown High School

Saucon Valley Alumni Association

2018 Inductees to the Wall of Fame

The 2018 Wall of Fame Awards Ceremony was held on December 10 in Saucon Valley High School’s Audion room. The recipients were Dr. Lillian Hinckley Bauder, Class of 1957 and Dr. Martha Reid, Class of 1964.

The Student Council assisted with welcoming guests and the high school choir opened the ceremony with our National Anthem and with the high school alma mater. President, Ken Bloss, provided opening remarks, introducing Ron Reichard, Chairman of the event. Dr. Craig Butler, Superintendent, gave closing remarks. The school provided refreshments prior to and following the ceremony. The Saucon Valley Alumni Association is grateful to the Saucon Valley School District for all of their assistance with this event.