Alumni and Friends of Saucon Valley / Hellertown High School

‚ÄčSaucon Valley Alumni Association

  Distinguished Alumni Wall of Fame

The Saucon Valley Alumni Association began the Wall of Fame in 2015 to honor distinguished graduates of Hellertown High School, Hellertown-Lower Saucon High School, and Saucon Valley High School.  The 2018 awards ceremony was held on December 10, 2018, at Saucon Valley High School.  The 2018 recipients were: Dr. Lillian Bauder (Class of 1957) and Dr. Martha Reid (Class of 1964).  Photo: Ken Bloss ('67) (President), Elaine Donnelly ('57), representing Dr. Lillian Bauder, Dr. Martha Reid, and Ron Reichard ('64), Chairman.

For information or questions about the Wall of Fame, please contact the Wall of Fame Coordinator